North Otago/South Canterbury

Welcome to
North Otago / South Canterbury

Regional Contacts

SALES & GENERAL ENQUIRIES 0800 4 Force (4 36732)

Key Staff

Sheryl Wylie
M.  021 484 099
E.  swylie@waterforce.co.nz

Oamaru Branch

8 Endeavour Crescent,
(Oamaru Business Park),
Oamaru

P.  03 437 2210
E. oamaru@waterforce.co.nz
Monday - Friday: 7.30am - 5.00pm
Saturday: Closed - Urgent after hours call 03 434 2288

Key Staff

Tim Croskery
M.  027 256 0133
E.  tcroskery@waterforce.co.nz

Timaru Branch

117 Hilton Highway,
Washdyke,
Timaru

P.  03 687 4233
E. timaru@waterforce.co.nz
Monday - Friday: 7.30am - 5.00pm
Saturday: By Appointment

FAQ’s

Case Studies

Pukekohe cropping company installs new centre pivot irrigation and fertigation system

Pukekohe cropping company installs new centre pivot irrigation and fertigation system

Jason Thomas of ST Growers had a landowner with a 110 hectare block of land...

Read More

News & Opinion

SCADAfarm Remote Control Installations Ready for the 2015/16 Season

SCADAfarm Remote Control Installations Ready for the 2015/16 Season

As we move towards summer, WaterForce are supporting clients with new...

Read More

Behind the Scenes with Rudie Nemec

Behind the Scenes with Rudie Nemec

Behind the Scenes at Valley® is a series showcasing the people behind the...

Read More

Contact

Te Puna Branch

Te Puna Branch

15c Minden Road
Te Puna
Tauranga

P.  07 928 0095   |   F. 07 928 0096
Monday - Friday: 7.30am - 5.00pm
Saturday (Sept-Mar): 8.30am - 12.00pm


Agricutlure, Viticulture, Horticulture,
Residential, Commercial, Water
Treatment, Effluent & Wastewater

Mark Hill
M. 021 760 026 | E. mhill@waterforce.co.nz

Steve Smith
M. 000 000 000 | E.  ssmith@waterforce.co.nz