Nelson / Marlborough

Welcome to
Nelson/Marlborough

Regional Contacts

SALES & GENERAL ENQUIRIES 0800 4 Force (4 36732)

Key Staff

Coralie Tregurtha
M.  021 924 772
E.  ctregurtha@waterforce.co.nz

Blenheim Branch

54 Battys Road,
Springlands,
Blenheim

P.  03 579 2031
E. blenheim@waterforce.co.nz
Monday - Friday: 7.30am - 5.00pm
Saturday: (Sept - April) 9.00am - 12.00pm

Key Staff

Mark Robinson
M.  021 025 84985
E.  mrobinson@waterforce.co.nz

nELSON Branch

4 O'Connor Road,
Appleby,
Richmond

P.  03 544 8063
E. nelson@waterforce.co.nz
Monday - Friday: 7.30am - 5.00pm

FAQ’s

Case Studies

Pukekohe cropping company installs new centre pivot irrigation and fertigation system

Pukekohe cropping company installs new centre pivot irrigation and fertigation system

Jason Thomas of ST Growers had a landowner with a 110 hectare block of land...

Read More

News & Opinion

SCADAfarm Remote Control Installations Ready for the 2015/16 Season

SCADAfarm Remote Control Installations Ready for the 2015/16 Season

As we move towards summer, WaterForce are supporting clients with new...

Read More

Behind the Scenes with Rudie Nemec

Behind the Scenes with Rudie Nemec

Behind the Scenes at Valley® is a series showcasing the people behind the...

Read More

Contact

Te Puna Branch

Te Puna Branch

15c Minden Road
Te Puna
Tauranga

P.  07 928 0095   |   F. 07 928 0096
Monday - Friday: 7.30am - 5.00pm
Saturday (Sept-Mar): 8.30am - 12.00pm


Agricutlure, Viticulture, Horticulture,
Residential, Commercial, Water
Treatment, Effluent & Wastewater

Mark Hill
M. 021 760 026 | E. mhill@waterforce.co.nz

Steve Smith
M. 000 000 000 | E.  ssmith@waterforce.co.nz