Manawatu / Wairarapa

Welcome to
Manawatu and Wairarapa

Regional Contacts

SALES & GENERAL ENQUIRIES 0800 4 Force (4 36732)

Masterton Branch

Key Staff

Andrew Ferguson
M.  027 621 1554
E.  aferguson@waterforce.co.nz

Masterton Branch

12 Papawai Place,
Masterton

P.  06 370 8988
E. wairarapa@waterforce.co.nz
(Mon/Wed/Fri) : 8.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday: Closed

Palmerston North Branch

Key Staff

Ben Carswell
M.  029 200 7533
E.  bcarswell@waterforce.co.nz

Palmerston North Branch

146 Fairs Road,
Palmerston North

P.  06 355 0009
E. manawatu@waterforce.co.nz
Monday - Friday: 7.30am - 5.00pm
Saturday Closed

 

FAQ’s

Case Studies

Pukekohe cropping company installs new centre pivot irrigation and fertigation system

Pukekohe cropping company installs new centre pivot irrigation and fertigation system

Jason Thomas of ST Growers had a landowner with a 110 hectare block of land...

Read More

News & Opinion

SCADAfarm Remote Control Installations Ready for the 2015/16 Season

SCADAfarm Remote Control Installations Ready for the 2015/16 Season

As we move towards summer, WaterForce are supporting clients with new...

Read More

Behind the Scenes with Rudie Nemec

Behind the Scenes with Rudie Nemec

Behind the Scenes at Valley® is a series showcasing the people behind the...

Read More

Contact

Te Puna Branch

Te Puna Branch

15c Minden Road
Te Puna
Tauranga

P.  07 928 0095   |   F. 07 928 0096
Monday - Friday: 7.30am - 5.00pm
Saturday (Sept-Mar): 8.30am - 12.00pm


Agricutlure, Viticulture, Horticulture,
Residential, Commercial, Water
Treatment, Effluent & Wastewater

Mark Hill
M. 021 760 026 | E. mhill@waterforce.co.nz

Steve Smith
M. 000 000 000 | E.  ssmith@waterforce.co.nz