Canterbury

Welcome to the
Canterbury region

Regional Contacts

SALES & GENERAL ENQUIRIES 0800 4 Force (4 36732)

Key Staff

Tim Croskery
M.  027 256 0133
E.  tcroskery@waterforce.co.nz

Timaru Branch

117 Hilton Highway,
Washdyke,
Timaru

P.  03 687 4233
E. timaru@waterforce.co.nz
Monday - Friday: 7.30am - 5.00pm
Saturday: By Appointment

Key Staff

Gemma Williams-Gray  
M.  027 266 3339
E.  gwilliams@waterforce.co.nz

Ashburton Branch

34 JB Cullen Drive,
Ashburton

P.  03 308 4512
E. ashburton@waterforce.co.nz
Monday - Friday: 7.30am - 5.00pm
Saturday: (Sept-Mar) 8.30am - 12.00pm

Key Staff

Paul Fairbrother
M.  021 477 836  
E.  pfairbrother@waterforce.co.nz

Christchurch Branch

637 Halswell Junction Road,
Hornby,
Christchurch

P.  03 349 2605
E. christchurch@waterforce.co.nz
Monday - Friday: 7.30am - 5.00pm
Saturday: (Oct - March) 8.30am - 12.00pm

Key Staff

Andrew Panasiuk
M.  027 567 8783
E.  apanasiuk@waterforce.co.nz

Rangiora Branch

530 Mill Road,
Ohoka, RD 2,
Kaiapoi

P.  03 310 7550
E. rangiora@waterforce.co.nz
Monday - Friday: 7.30am - 5.00pm
Saturday: Closed

FAQ’s

Case Studies

Pukekohe cropping company installs new centre pivot irrigation and fertigation system

Pukekohe cropping company installs new centre pivot irrigation and fertigation system

Jason Thomas of ST Growers had a landowner with a 110 hectare block of land...

Read More

News & Opinion

SCADAfarm Remote Control Installations Ready for the 2015/16 Season

SCADAfarm Remote Control Installations Ready for the 2015/16 Season

As we move towards summer, WaterForce are supporting clients with new...

Read More

Behind the Scenes with Rudie Nemec

Behind the Scenes with Rudie Nemec

Behind the Scenes at Valley® is a series showcasing the people behind the...

Read More

Contact

Te Puna Branch

Te Puna Branch

15c Minden Road
Te Puna
Tauranga

P.  07 928 0095   |   F. 07 928 0096
Monday - Friday: 7.30am - 5.00pm
Saturday (Sept-Mar): 8.30am - 12.00pm


Agricutlure, Viticulture, Horticulture,
Residential, Commercial, Water
Treatment, Effluent & Wastewater

Mark Hill
M. 021 760 026 | E. mhill@waterforce.co.nz

Steve Smith
M. 000 000 000 | E.  ssmith@waterforce.co.nz